Corpo Docente

Cursos de Graduação

Prof. Ms. Alvaro Bufarah Junior

alvaro.bufarah@mackenzie.br

Prof. Dr. Anderson Gurgel Campos

1146835@mackenzie.br

 

 

Profª. Ms. Angelina Sinato

1153229@mackenzie.br

Profa. Ms. Carolina Vigna Prado

1155323@mackenzie.br

Profa. Ms. Daniela Sacuchi Amereno

daniela.amereno@mackenzie.com.br

 

 

Profa. Ms. Elaine Silvia Pasquini

1147098@mackenzie.br

Profa. Dra. Evange Elias Assis

1155349@mackenzie.br

Prof. Ms. Fábio Pereira Espíndola

fabio.espindola@mackenzie.br

Prof. Ms. Felipe Nasrallah Bedran

1155364@mackenzie.br

Prof. Dr. Francisco Silva Mitraud

1155570@mackenzie.br

Prof. Ms. Leandro Tadeu Novi

1155372@mackenzie.br

Profª. Ms. Leslye Revely dos Santos

1155463@mackenzie.br

Prof. Ms. Lourenzo Guidoni Maragni

lourenzo.maragni@mackenzie.br

 

 

Profa. Ms. Maria Irene Carballido

irene.carballido@mackenzie.br

Profa. Ms. Regiane Lima de Paula

regiane.paula@mackenzie.br

Profa. Dra. Vivian Aparecida B. Souza Soares Cesar

vivian.cesar@mackenzie.br