Faculty

Cursos de Mestrado e Doutorado

Prof. Abílio da Silva Guerra Neto, Ph.D

e-mail: abilio.guerra@mackenzie.br 

Modern and Contemporary Architecture: representation and intervention

Prof. Ana Gabriela Godinho Lima, Ph.D

e-mail: anagabriela.lima@mackenzie.br

Modern and Contemporary Architecture: representation and intervention

Prof. Célia Regina Moretti Meirelles, Ph.D

e-mail: celiaregina.meirelles@mackenzie.br 

Modern and Contemporary Architecture: representation and intervention

 

Prof. Charles de Castro Vincent. Ph.D

e-mail: Charles.vincent@mackenzie.br

Modern and Contemporary Architecture: representation and intervention

Prof.  Igor Guatelli, Ph.D

e-mail: igor.guatelli@mackenzie.br 

Modern and Contemporary Architecture: representation and intervention

Prof.  Maria Augusta Justi Pisani, Ph.D

e-mail: mariaaugusta.pisani@mackenzie.br 

Modern and Contemporary Architecture: representation and intervention

Prof. Maria Isabel Villac, Ph.D

e-mail: mariaisabel.villac@mackenzie.br 

Modern and Contemporary Architecture: representation and intervention

Prof. Rafael Antônio Cunha Perrone, Ph.D

e-mail: rafaelantonio.perrone@mackenzie.br 

Modern and Contemporary Architecture: representation and intervention

Prof. Ruth Verde Zein, Ph.D

e-mail: ruth.zein@mackenzie.br 

Modern and Contemporary Architecture: representation and intervention

Prof. Valter Luis Caldana Junior, Ph.D

e-mail: valter.caldana@mackenzie.br 

Modern and Contemporary Architecture: representation and intervention

Prof. Wilson Flório, Ph.D

e-mail: wilson.florio@mackenzie.br

Modern and Contemporary Architecture: representation and intervention

Prof. Angélica A. Tanus Benatti Alvim, Ph.D

e-mail: angelica.alvim@mackenzie.br 

Modern and Contemporary Urban Planning: representation and intervention

Prof. Candido Malta Campos Neto, Ph.D

e-mail: candido.campos@mackenzie.br 

Modern and Contemporary Urban Planning: representation and intervention

Prof. Carlos Guilherme S. S. da Mota, Ph.D

e-mail: carlosguilherme.mota@mackenzie.br 

Modern and Contemporary Urban Planning: representation and intervention

Prof. Carlos Leite de Souza, Ph.D

e-mail: carlos.souza@mackenzie.br 

Modern and Contemporary Urban Planning: representation and intervention

Profa. Denise Antonucci , Ph.D

e-mail: denise.antonucci@mackenzie.br 

Modern and Contemporary Urban Planning: representation and intervention

Prof. Gilda Collet Bruna, Ph.D

e-mail: gilda.bruna@mackenzie.br

Modern and Contemporary Urban Planning: representation and intervention

Prof. José Geraldo Simões Junior, Ph.D

e-mail: josegeraldo.simoes@mackenzie.br

Modern and Contemporary Urban Planning: representation and intervention

Prof. Luiz Guilherme Rivera de Castro, Ph.D

e-mail: 10799861@mackenzie.br 

Modern and Contemporary Urban Planning: representation and intervention

Prof. Nadia Somekh, Ph.D

e-mail: nadia.somekh@mackenzie.br 

Modern and Contemporary Urban Planning: representation and intervention

Prof. Roberto Righi, Ph.D

e-mail: roberto.righi@mackenzie.br

Modern and Contemporary Urban Planning: representation and intervention